Electra Grand Theatre


We try to make your helping as easy as possible with these options:

1. Although we aren't set up to receive direct credit card charges, donations can be made through PayPal using the credit card or bank transfer option. Please specify if your gift is in honor of a family member, friend or organization, or if you prefer your gift to remain anonymous.

2. We are associated with the Wichita Falls Area Community Foundation -- an organization set up to help non-profits achieve their goals. Please specify that your gift will be credited to the Electra Grand Theatre Designated Fund. The community foundation website is www.wfacf.org

3. Should you prefer to mail a check please make it payable to Electra Grand Theatre, Inc. and mail to our address at City Hall: 101 North Main Street, Electra TX 76360.

Electra Grand Theatre, Inc. board members:

• President - Jeanette Miller
• Vice President - Fran Davis
• Secretary - Jannis Hayers
• Treasurer - Debra Malone

• Robert Palmer
• Jamie West
• Darlene Simpson
• Joe Robeson
• Austin Daniel
• Ken Rondeau
• William Light